Luke Palmer

President
(817) 377-1728
luke.palmer@edwardjones.com

Melanie Miko Davis

Vice President
(817) 312-5100
mdavis@briggsfreeman.com

Louis Church

Treasurer
(817) 806-2000
louis@kwikkar-ridgmar.com

Larrie Boyett

Secretary
(817) 522-6924
llboyett@yahoo.com

Jim Byrom

Permanant Member - Lion's Club
(817) 201-3037
s.byrom@att.net

Melva Campbell

Board Member
(817) 732-1523
joecamp1935@sbcglobal.net

Marvin Gregory

Permanent Member - River Oaks City Manager
(817) 626-5421 x324
mgregory@riveroakstx.com

Barry Machos

Board Member
(817) 738-5461
bmachos@riveroaksprinting.com

Nicki Matthews

Board Member
(817) 569-9098
nickimatthews411@gmail.com

Sterling Nolan

Permanent Member - Westworth Village City Manager
(817) 710-2501
snaron@cityofwestworth.com

Chris Fulsom

Director of Ambassadors
(817) 570-0557
chris@ynidesign.com

Jack Thompson

Permanent Member - Sansom Park Financial Manager
(817) 501-7246
jack@orasidevelopment.com

© Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved.